Skip to content

Independant Phoenix Trader – Natalie Collinson

May 4, 2011

Natalie Collinson, Independent Phoenix Trader

“Phoenix Trading is the world’s number one direct-selling greeting card company with over 100 million cards sold worldwide to date”.

I joined Phoenix Trading 3 years ago after seeing a friend at work show some cards around. I was impressed. Not only by the quality, range and price of the cards, but by the ease in which she was doing it. It was like a little mobile card shop! I asked my friend for an information pack, and reading through, I could see the amazing opportunity. I signed up as a Phoenix Trader the very next day.

There are three ways in which you can enjoy Phoenix Trading products. As a customer. As a party hostess. Or as a Trader. And every way is fun!

There are many ways in which I present Phoenix products to my customers from simple brochure sharing to basket drops; grab bags and door drops; to having fun at coffee mornings, parties, fetes and fairs. Having a free company website has been incredibly beneficial in reaching out further afield and my long-distance catalogue parties and eParties are a great success. I especially love giving my party hostesses their products for free, or at a great discount.

I am incredibly passionate about the direct selling industry and all the amazing opportunities it has to offer. Nothing inspires me more than welcoming a new member to the team and helping them succeed in reaching their goals, whether that be achieving their first sale, bonus qualifying or sponsoring new Traders of their own.

My husband and I have a 4-year old son and a 1 year-old daughter. With no pressure and no targets to reach, the flexibility my Phoenix business gives me is priceless. Being a Phoenix Trader couldn’t be simpler and that, I believe, is why I enjoy it so very much.

Joining Phoenix Trading is quick and simple, and with our brand new ‘Instantly in Business’ starter pack now available for just £30, you can be up and running within one hour of receiving your kit. As well as ongoing coaching and support from me, you will also receive a superb training manual giving you useful tips and fact sheets as well as step-by-step guides to running your business.

It is illegal for a promoter or a participant in a trading scheme to persuade anyone to make a payment by promising benefits from getting others to join a scheme. Do not be misled by claims that high earnings are easily achieved.Phoenix Trading, Unit 6, 307-309 Merton Road, London SW18 5JS

If you would like to:

–       discover more about joining Natalie’s team of Independent Phoenix Traders

–       request a copy of Phoenix Trading’s current 2011 brochure

–       request Natalie’s free guide on fun and innovative ways to use greeting cards to increase your business reach and strengthen and cultivate relationships with prospects and customers.

 

You can contact Natalie via:

Email: natalie@bascott.co.uk

Tel: 07984 470638

Web: http://www.phoenix-trading.eu/web/nataliecollinson

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/page.nataliecollinson

Remember: You can buy from my card shop; my card shop can come to you. You can start your own card shop; what would you like to do?

Web links:

http://www.phoenix-trading.eu/web/nataliecollinson

http://www.phoenix-trading.eu/web/nataliecollinson/area/contact/?finala=10&bid=28628ff6da5c0133b88f48e830b338ff89c86ca7

http://www.phoenix-trading.eu/web/nataliecollinson/area/join-us/?finala=10&bid=547390565416685333f2c9d82365b9177880bdcc

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2011 2:24 pm

    Paula,

    Thank you for a great feature on your blog.

    I am so excited to share the wonderful Phoenix opportunity with your readers!

    Natalie x

Leave a Reply

