Skip to content

My Interview on The Bay Radio 102.8fm

April 7, 2011

For all of those that missed the interview that I had with The Bay Radio 102.8 on Tuesday I have attached the details below and hopefully you will be able to listen to my story and why I have been nominated. It’s a great privilidge to be nominated and to actually win would be fantastic, there are so many mums out there building businesses from nothing that these awards are so great in Dorset. The Lantry Manor and PPR Media Solutions are doing such a wonderful job, for me getting down to the TOP 10 Business mothers has really built my confidence and you would not believe some of the things I have done to get as many votes as possible. With being a new business we dont have to client list that some others may have but I am trying!!!

Hope you enjoy listening and remember cast your vote by 12.00pm Tomorrow (Friday 8th April) at www.businesswomenawards.com also for Best Employer as well.

Remember you can still vote at www.businesswomenawards.com or text your vote at 50p per text BIZMUM to 80360.

Thanks for all your support so far and continued support.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

