Skip to content

Clare Slydell – Flying High With Vie at Home

April 4, 2011

Clare Slydel – Why I Love Vie At Home.

 

I joined VIE at Home in July 2009 after being offered the opportunity by a friend; I wanted to earn some extra money to pay off bills and meet new people. After my first party I was hooked and loved the products, introducing ladies to them, whilst at the same time being pampered and catching up with friends. This has increased my confidence and over the last year networking has increased my business further promoting through events and wedding fayres. I am certificated in Makeup Masterclass & Bridal Makeup available for weddings, proms and special occassions.

VIE at Home has fantastic products at affordable prices, along with great benefits, recognition and prizes, whilst earning some extra pennies, with flexible working hours this fits in well working part time with children.

I have been very privileged to go to VIE’s Summer Launch Seminar in August 2010 in London as one of the top 700 consultants in the country based on sales, treated to luxury 3 course dinner, freebies, tips and saw special guest Arlene Phillips.

To see our range of products simply book a girls night in with me and choose a party theme. Invite your friends round, and learn hints and tips over a bottle of wine!! Exclusive offers available for hostesses each month plus free products with 15% of sales on the night! You can shop with me in the comfort of your home 24/7 through my website.

I was offered the VIE opportunity and have never looked back, I am recruiting in Dorset and surrounding area offering ladies the same opportunity to earn money selling makeup and skincare. Here’s just a few reasons why you should come and join our Party:

-Free Skin Care & Make Up

-Monthly commission

– Training is local and free on how to demonstrate and sell products

– A chance to meet new people and have fun

– A job where you are the boss

– Work the hours you choose

If you are interested please contact me on 07791280929 or email me slydie2@hotmail.com for an information pack.

My favourite products vary, at the moment I am constantly using correct and perfect, pretty calm shower gel and dream lashes mascara in black to name a few. What will be yours?……….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

